Community Network Meeting

On Thu Jan 17 at 12pm the Community Network Meeting event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

Community Network Meeting

When

Thu Jan 17 at 12pm

Event details

The next Community Network Meeting is scheduled for Thursday, January 17, 2019, from 12-1:30p at the Graham County Health Annex Upstairs Conference Room.

Other upcoming events

Billy Dean in Concert
Fri Jan 18 at 7pm
Melvin Jones Rededication
Sun Jan 20 at 10am
Fundraising Workshop 2019
Fri Jan 25 at 8am
EA Old Time Fiddlers Association
Sat Feb 2-3 at 12pm
Presidents Day
Mon Feb 18-19
Big Buck Fundraiser
Sat Feb 23 at 4pm
O Sole Trio
Wed Mar 20 at 7pm
Youth Mental Health First Aid
Thu Mar 21 at 7:30am
2019 Gila Valley Comic-Con
Fri Mar 22 at 5pm
2019 Gila Valley Comic-Con
Sat Mar 23 at 9am