Human Trafficking Special Presentation

On Tue Jan 15 at 5:30pm the Human Trafficking Special Presentation event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

Human Trafficking Special Presentation

When

Tue Jan 15 at 5:30pm

Event details

The Gila Valley Rotary Club and Citizen Diplomacy Alliance invite the public to attend a special presentation on human trafficking on Tuesday, January 15, 2019, from 5:30-7p at the EAC Activities Center--Lee Little Theatre. This presentation will feature Jerry Payton and Lisa Hansen, administrators with 'Sold No More,' a program dedicated to ending sex trafficking in Southern Arizona. Special remarks will also be made by several local law enforcement officials. This event is free to the public.

Other upcoming events

Billy Dean in Concert
Fri Jan 18 at 7pm
Melvin Jones Rededication
Sun Jan 20 at 10am
Fundraising Workshop 2019
Fri Jan 25 at 8am
EA Old Time Fiddlers Association
Sat Feb 2-3 at 12pm
Presidents Day
Mon Feb 18-19
Big Buck Fundraiser
Sat Feb 23 at 4pm
O Sole Trio
Wed Mar 20 at 7pm
Youth Mental Health First Aid
Thu Mar 21 at 7:30am
2019 Gila Valley Comic-Con
Fri Mar 22 at 5pm
2019 Gila Valley Comic-Con
Sat Mar 23 at 9am