24th Annual Wings of Willcox

On Thu Jan 17-20 at 9am the 24th Annual Wings of Willcox event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

24th Annual Wings of Willcox

When

Thu Jan 17-20 at 9am

Event details

The mission of the Wings Over Willcox festival is to foster awareness of birds, wildlife and their habitats; to promote conservation and habitat development of the birds and wildlife of Southeastern Arizona; and to develop viable, nature-based tourism in Willcox and the surrounding areas.

Our festival is the perfect opportunity to see all the winter migrants that visit Arizona and to see other natural wonders of southeastern Arizona. Capitalize on these opportunities by signing up for tours, participating in seminars.
Don’t delay in registering for a wonderful weekend of winter birds, natural wonders, meeting new friends and catching up with old friends. See you in Willcox!

More information about the "24th Annual Wings of Willcox" event

Other upcoming events

Billy Dean in Concert
Fri Jan 18 at 7pm
Melvin Jones Rededication
Sun Jan 20 at 10am
Fundraising Workshop 2019
Fri Jan 25 at 8am
EA Old Time Fiddlers Association
Sat Feb 2-3 at 12pm
Presidents Day
Mon Feb 18-19
Big Buck Fundraiser
Sat Feb 23 at 4pm
O Sole Trio
Wed Mar 20 at 7pm
Youth Mental Health First Aid
Thu Mar 21 at 7:30am
2019 Gila Valley Comic-Con
Fri Mar 22 at 5pm
2019 Gila Valley Comic-Con
Sat Mar 23 at 9am