Phil Vassar in Concert

On Tue Sep 11 at 7pm the Phil Vassar in Concert event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

Phil Vassar in Concert

When

Tue Sep 11 at 7pm

Event details

David M. Player Center for the Arts

Phil Vassar is one of a handful of musicians to have multiple hits as a songwriter AND as an artist. He has 10 Number 1s, 15 Top 10s, and 26 TOP 40s. Top songs include Just Another Day in Paradise. Carlene, Six Pack Summer, American Child, For a Little While & My Next Thirty Years (Tim McGraw), Right on the Money (Alan Jackson), I’m All Right & Bye Bye (Jodee Messina) and many more.

More information about the "Phil Vassar in Concert" event

Other upcoming events

COLOR RUN
Sat Aug 18 at 5:30pm
Greenlee County Fair
Thu Sep 13-16 at 5pm
Mt Graham Hill Climb
Sun Sep 16 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Fri Sep 21 at 5pm
Tri-Community Triathlon
Sat Sep 22 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Sat Sep 22 at 8am
2018 Clifton Hill Climb
Sat Oct 6-7 at 7am
Graham County Fair
Thu Oct 11-14 at 5pm
EmiSunshine in Concert
Thu Oct 18 at 7pm
MGSH "Light Up the Night"
Fri Oct 26 at 5pm
Black Oak Ensemble in Concert
Thu Nov 15 at 7pm
Bill Dean in Concert
Fri Jan 18 at 7pm