STATE PLAN FOCUS GROUP

On Wed May 23 at 2pm the STATE PLAN FOCUS GROUP event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

STATE PLAN FOCUS GROUP

When

Wed May 23 at 2pm

Event details

Bob Shogren, for the Governor's Office, is bringing together community stakeholders to participate in a focus group to address the perception of volunteerism at the community level and to bring information to organizations assisting in the integration of volunteers. The STATE PLAN FOCUS GROUP will include:
Discussion on Volunteer Capacity Building
AZ Services Enterprise Initiative Training
Strengthening the Capacity of Nonprofits
How to use volunteers to address community needs

BLM Building at 711 S. 14th Avenue in Safford.

Other upcoming events

Billy Dean in Concert
Fri Jan 18 at 7pm
Melvin Jones Rededication
Sun Jan 20 at 10am
Fundraising Workshop 2019
Fri Jan 25 at 8am
EA Old Time Fiddlers Association
Sat Feb 2-3 at 12pm
Presidents Day
Mon Feb 18-19
Big Buck Fundraiser
Sat Feb 23 at 4pm
O Sole Trio
Wed Mar 20 at 7pm
Youth Mental Health First Aid
Thu Mar 21 at 7:30am
2019 Gila Valley Comic-Con
Fri Mar 22 at 5pm
2019 Gila Valley Comic-Con
Sat Mar 23 at 9am