SEACUS/Meals on Wheels Open House

On Thu Jun 21 at 5:30pm the SEACUS/Meals on Wheels Open House event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

SEACUS/Meals on Wheels Open House

When

Thu Jun 21 at 5:30pm

Event details

SEACUS/Meals on Wheels is hosting June's Chamber Open House. This event will be at the Meals on Wheels/Senior Center, located at 822 West Main Street in Safford, AZ. We look forward to seeing you there!

Other upcoming events

Safety Resource Fair
Fri Jun 29 at 9am
$7.99 Haircuts @ Great Clips
Wed Jul 4 at 8am
Cornhole Tournament
Fri Jul 6 at 5pm
Pioneer Day Celebration
Fri Jul 20-21 at 4pm
Back to School Resource Fair
Sat Jul 28 at 9am
COLOR RUN
Sat Aug 18 at 5:30pm
Greenlee County Fair
Thu Sep 13-16 at 5pm
Mt Graham Hill Climb
Sun Sep 16 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Fri Sep 21 at 5pm
Tri-Community Triathlon
Sat Sep 22 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Sat Sep 22 at 8am
2018 Clifton Hill Climb
Sat Oct 6-7 at 7am
Graham County Fair
Thu Oct 11-14 at 5pm