Gila Valley Leadership Annual Mixer

On Thu May 17 at 5:30pm the Gila Valley Leadership Annual Mixer event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

Gila Valley Leadership Annual Mixer

When

Thu May 17 at 5:30pm

Event details

Where: SpringHill Suites, Thatcher
When: Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 5:30p
BBQ and Cupcakes will be provided by the Leadership Alumni.

Other upcoming events

Billy Dean in Concert
Fri Jan 18 at 7pm
Melvin Jones Rededication
Sun Jan 20 at 10am
Fundraising Workshop 2019
Fri Jan 25 at 8am
EA Old Time Fiddlers Association
Sat Feb 2-3 at 12pm
Presidents Day
Mon Feb 18-19
Big Buck Fundraiser
Sat Feb 23 at 4pm
O Sole Trio
Wed Mar 20 at 7pm
Youth Mental Health First Aid
Thu Mar 21 at 7:30am
2019 Gila Valley Comic-Con
Fri Mar 22 at 5pm
2019 Gila Valley Comic-Con
Sat Mar 23 at 9am