Pioneer Day Celebration

On Fri Jul 20-21 at 4pm the Pioneer Day Celebration event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

Pioneer Day Celebration

When

Fri Jul 20-21 at 4pm

Event details

Friday, 7/20: Rodeo at Vard Lines Arena in Pima, AZ | 7p Family Dance @ EAC tennis courts)
Saturday, 7/21: Parade in Safford @ 5p | Fireworks, food, and fun @ EAC's Football field @ 6:30p

More information about the "Pioneer Day Celebration" event

Other upcoming events

Safety Resource Fair
Fri Jun 29 at 9am
$7.99 Haircuts @ Great Clips
Wed Jul 4 at 8am
Cornhole Tournament
Fri Jul 6 at 5pm
Back to School Resource Fair
Sat Jul 28 at 9am
COLOR RUN
Sat Aug 18 at 5:30pm
Greenlee County Fair
Thu Sep 13-16 at 5pm
Mt Graham Hill Climb
Sun Sep 16 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Fri Sep 21 at 5pm
Tri-Community Triathlon
Sat Sep 22 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Sat Sep 22 at 8am
2018 Clifton Hill Climb
Sat Oct 6-7 at 7am
Graham County Fair
Thu Oct 11-14 at 5pm