Graham County Fair

On Thu Oct 11-14 at 5pm the Graham County Fair event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

Graham County Fair

When

Thu Oct 11-14 at 5pm

Event details

Save the dates of October 11 -- 14 when the Graham County Fair returns for another year of fun-filled action and fun.
Showcase your talent or your business! Plan now to enter your project in the Graham County Fair.

More information about the "Graham County Fair" event

Other upcoming events

COLOR RUN
Sat Aug 18 at 5:30pm
Phil Vassar in Concert
Tue Sep 11 at 7pm
Greenlee County Fair
Thu Sep 13-16 at 5pm
Mt Graham Hill Climb
Sun Sep 16 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Fri Sep 21 at 5pm
Tri-Community Triathlon
Sat Sep 22 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Sat Sep 22 at 8am
2018 Clifton Hill Climb
Sat Oct 6-7 at 7am
EmiSunshine in Concert
Thu Oct 18 at 7pm
MGSH "Light Up the Night"
Fri Oct 26 at 5pm
Black Oak Ensemble in Concert
Thu Nov 15 at 7pm
Bill Dean in Concert
Fri Jan 18 at 7pm