56th Annual Spring Salad Luncheon

On Thu May 3 at 11am the 56th Annual Spring Salad Luncheon event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

56th Annual Spring Salad Luncheon

When

Thu May 3 at 11am

Event details

Come out and enjoy good food and even better Tickets are $10, which includes, your choice of salads, rolls, and beverage. Cookie sale to benefit Methodist Preschool & Child Care Center, too!

Other upcoming events

Family Discovery Day
Sat Apr 28 at 8am
Dump the Drugs
Sat Apr 28 at 10am
Symphonic Band Concert
Mon Apr 30 at 7:30pm
Jazz Ensemble Concert
Wed May 2 at 7:30pm
National Day of Prayer
Thu May 3 at 6pm
3-on-3 Basketball Tourney
Sat May 12 at 4pm
Memorial Day
Mon May 28
Graham Blues Fest
Sat Jun 2 at 10am
Greenlee County Fair
Thu Sep 13-16 at 5pm
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Fri Sep 21 at 5pm
Tri-Community Triathlon
Sat Sep 22 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Sat Sep 22 at 8am