12th Annual Salsa Fest

On Fri Sep 21 at 5pm the 12th Annual Salsa Fest event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

12th Annual Salsa Fest

When

Fri Sep 21 at 5pm

Event details

Come join us for a weekend dedicated to salsa, salsa making, mariachi music, and vendors galore. Last year was our biggest event ever with over 70 vendor merchants, 15 food stands, a classic car show, and a Kidz Korner--full of fun jumping castles, face painting, and balloon animal making! This is an event you defintely not want to miss as this year is going to be the biggest and best yet!
Friday night plays host to the "Taste of the Trail," where all restaurants on the trail provide salsa for tasting, with a $5 bag of chips to be purchased from the Safford Lions Club. Votes may cast for your very-favorite restaurants salsa!

More information about the "12th Annual Salsa Fest" event

Other upcoming events

Family Block Party
Thu Jul 19 at 4pm
Pioneer Day Celebration
Fri Jul 20-21 at 4pm
Back to School Resource Fair
Sat Jul 28 at 9am
COLOR RUN
Sat Aug 18 at 5:30pm
Phil Vassar in Concert
Tue Sep 11 at 7pm
Greenlee County Fair
Thu Sep 13-16 at 5pm
Mt Graham Hill Climb
Sun Sep 16 at 7am
Tri-Community Triathlon
Sat Sep 22 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Sat Sep 22 at 8am
2018 Clifton Hill Climb
Sat Oct 6-7 at 7am
Graham County Fair
Thu Oct 11-14 at 5pm
EmiSunshine in Concert
Thu Oct 18 at 7pm
Black Oak Ensemble in Concert
Thu Nov 15 at 7pm