Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Observed

On Mon Jan 15 the Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Observed event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Observed

When

Mon Jan 15

Event details

The Chamber Office will be closed on Monday, January 15, 2018, in honor of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.

Other upcoming events

SHUFFLE
Wed Jan 17 at 7pm
Cash for College
Wed Jan 24 at 5:30pm
Hotel California
Fri Feb 2 at 7pm
Italian Saxophone Quartet
Wed Feb 14 at 7pm
Cavani String Quartet
Wed Apr 4 at 7pm
Noteworthy
Fri Apr 13 at 7pm
ABBAFAB
Fri Apr 20 at 7pm
Graham Blues Fest
Fri Jun 1-2 at 5pm