Scott Dunlap & His Amazing Dueling Pianos

On Sat Jan 13 at 2pm the Scott Dunlap & His Amazing Dueling Pianos event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.


Scott Dunlap & His Amazing Dueling Pianos


Sat Jan 13 at 2pm

Event details

A dueling pianos show consists of two pianos and two musicians who sing and play songs directly from the guests request forms that are provided and distributed just prior to the show.

It's an all-request, clap-a-long, sing-a-long, dance-a-long, audience-interactive dueling pianos show perfect for Safford Laughs Anniversary. This unique style of comedy, country, and rock "n roll leaves audiences laughing, singing and cheering for more!

Tickets are: $15, $10

More information about the "Scott Dunlap & His Amazing Dueling Pianos" event

Other upcoming events

Ginaveve's Market Place Open House
Thu Mar 22 at 5:30pm
Gila Valley Idol Finals 2018
Thu Mar 22 at 7pm
Gila Valley Comic-Com
Fri Mar 23-24 at 6pm
Community Good Friday Service
Fri Mar 30 at 12pm
Cavani String Quartet
Wed Apr 4 at 7pm
Alzheimer's Workshop Class #3
Tue Apr 10 at 12pm
Fri Apr 13 at 7pm
Fri Apr 20 at 7pm
Family Discovery Day
Sat Apr 28 at 8am
Graham Blues Fest
Sat Jun 2 at 10am
Greenlee County Fair
Thu Sep 13-16 at 5pm