3rd Annual Gila Valley Bridal Fair

On Sat Mar 3 at 1pm the 3rd Annual Gila Valley Bridal Fair event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.


3rd Annual Gila Valley Bridal Fair


Sat Mar 3 at 1pm

Event details

Join us for the 3rd Annual Gila Valley Bridal Show at the Eastern Arizona College Activities Center. Dresses, cakes, invites, oh my! Recently engaged? Feeling overwhelmed? You definitely won't want to miss this! Admission is $2, plus one can of nonperishable food. Further information can be found by calling Torey Cranford at 520-235-4911 OR email cakeswithtlc@gmail.com

Other upcoming events

Ginaveve's Market Place Open House
Thu Mar 22 at 5:30pm
Gila Valley Idol Finals 2018
Thu Mar 22 at 7pm
Gila Valley Comic-Com
Fri Mar 23-24 at 6pm
Community Good Friday Service
Fri Mar 30 at 12pm
Cavani String Quartet
Wed Apr 4 at 7pm
Alzheimer's Workshop Class #3
Tue Apr 10 at 12pm
Fri Apr 13 at 7pm
Fri Apr 20 at 7pm
Family Discovery Day
Sat Apr 28 at 8am
Graham Blues Fest
Sat Jun 2 at 10am
Greenlee County Fair
Thu Sep 13-16 at 5pm