THANKSGIVING

On Thu Nov 23 the THANKSGIVING event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

THANKSGIVING

When

Thu Nov 23

Event details

The Staff at the Chamber of Commerce wishes you and yours a very wonderful and blessed Thanksgiving. The office will be closed so that we may celebrate with our own families.

Other upcoming events

Merry Main Street & Tree Lighting
Fri Nov 24 at 5:30pm
EAC Festival of Carols
Tue Dec 5 at 7:30pm
Santa in the Park
Fri Dec 8 at 5pm
MESSIAH!
Sun Dec 10 at 7:30pm
GENTRI
Fri Jan 12 at 7pm
SHUFFLE
Wed Jan 17 at 7pm
Hotel California
Fri Feb 2 at 7pm
Italian Saxophone Quartet
Wed Feb 14 at 7pm
Cavani String Quartet
Wed Apr 4 at 7pm