Greenlee County Fair

On Thu Sep 14-17 at 5pm the Greenlee County Fair event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

Greenlee County Fair

When

Thu Sep 14-17 at 5pm

Event details

Greenlee County Fairgrounds--Duncan, AZ
Thursday - Sunday (times vary)
SEAZSC will have a booth set up and are looking for help to man the booth. Anyone interested, please contact them at seazscnews@gmail.com

Other upcoming events

Family Block Party
Thu Jul 19 at 4pm
Pioneer Day Celebration
Fri Jul 20-21 at 4pm
Back to School Resource Fair
Sat Jul 28 at 9am
COLOR RUN
Sat Aug 18 at 5:30pm
Phil Vassar in Concert
Tue Sep 11 at 7pm
Greenlee County Fair
Thu Sep 13-16 at 5pm
Mt Graham Hill Climb
Sun Sep 16 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Fri Sep 21 at 5pm
Tri-Community Triathlon
Sat Sep 22 at 7am
12th Annual Salsa Fest
Sat Sep 22 at 8am
2018 Clifton Hill Climb
Sat Oct 6-7 at 7am
Graham County Fair
Thu Oct 11-14 at 5pm
EmiSunshine in Concert
Thu Oct 18 at 7pm