Gila Valley Safford Community Blood Drive

On Wed Sep 20 at 11:30am the Gila Valley Safford Community Blood Drive event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

Gila Valley Safford Community Blood Drive

When

Wed Sep 20 at 11:30am

Event details

Manor House

Other upcoming events

38th Annual Mt Graham Climb
Sun Sep 24 at 8am
Youth Deer Hunting Seminar
Tue Sep 26 at 5pm
SEAZSC Graham County Fair
Thu Oct 5-8 at 5pm
SEAZSC Rex Allen Days Booth
Thu Oct 5-8 at 5pm
Gila Valley Hiking Club
Sat Oct 7 at 8am
MetalHead
Thu Oct 19 at 7pm
Gila Valley Hiking Club
Sat Oct 21 at 8am
Gila Valley Hiking Club
Sat Oct 21 at 8am
EAC Fall Sing
Thu Oct 26-28 at 7:30pm
EAC Fall Sing
Thu Oct 26-28 at 7:30pm
Harvest Fest
Sat Oct 28 at 10am
FUMC Trunk or Treat
Tue Oct 31 at 5pm
Gila Valley Hiking Club
Sat Nov 4 at 8am