MGRMC Blood Drive

On Wed Sep 13-14 at 9am the MGRMC Blood Drive event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.


MGRMC Blood Drive


Wed Sep 13-14 at 9am

Event details

2 day blood drive, hosted by MGRMC
It's going for 2 days from 9a-3p each day (9/13 & 9/14)

Other upcoming events

Ginaveve's Market Place Open House
Thu Mar 22 at 5:30pm
Gila Valley Idol Finals 2018
Thu Mar 22 at 7pm
Gila Valley Comic-Com
Fri Mar 23-24 at 6pm
Community Good Friday Service
Fri Mar 30 at 12pm
Cavani String Quartet
Wed Apr 4 at 7pm
Alzheimer's Workshop Class #3
Tue Apr 10 at 12pm
Fri Apr 13 at 7pm
Fri Apr 20 at 7pm
Family Discovery Day
Sat Apr 28 at 8am
Graham Blues Fest
Sat Jun 2 at 10am
Greenlee County Fair
Thu Sep 13-16 at 5pm