Start Up Smart: Taking the right steps to start your own business.

On Thu Sep 21 at 6pm the Start Up Smart: Taking the right steps to start your own business. event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

Start Up Smart: Taking the right steps to start your own business.

When

Thu Sep 21 at 6pm

Event details

Are you thinking about starting a business, or have you just recently started your own business?

Eastern Arizona College Small Business Development Center presents “Start Up Smart: Taking the right steps to start your own business”. This event is free to the public, and will take place on Thursday, September 21, 2017 from 6-8PM, at the EAC Wayne M. McGrath High Tech Center, Room #124.

This class will cover all the basics to help entrepreneurs maximize their success. Learn the top 8 reason why businesses fail and how to overcome them. We will also discuss the resources available to help small business start, grow and prosper.

More information about the "Start Up Smart: Taking the right steps to start your own business." event

Other upcoming events

SHUFFLE
Wed Jan 17 at 7pm
Cash for College
Wed Jan 24 at 5:30pm
Hotel California
Fri Feb 2 at 7pm
Italian Saxophone Quartet
Wed Feb 14 at 7pm
Cavani String Quartet
Wed Apr 4 at 7pm
Noteworthy
Fri Apr 13 at 7pm
ABBAFAB
Fri Apr 20 at 7pm
Graham Blues Fest
Fri Jun 1-2 at 5pm