MetalHead

On Thu Oct 19 at 7pm the MetalHead event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

MetalHead

When

Thu Oct 19 at 7pm

Event details

The Player Center and the Safford Boys Basketball team are proud to bring you METALHEAD, Arizona’s Original and Longest Running Hair Band Rock Show! This is your chance to support the SAFFORD BOYS BASKETBALL TEAM and see an
awesome rock and roll show!
Tickets: $15/each

More information about the "MetalHead" event

Other upcoming events

Gila Valley Hiking Club
Sat Oct 21 at 8am
Harvest Fest
Sat Oct 21-28 at 10am
EAC Fall Sing
Thu Oct 26-28 at 7:30pm
Graham County Historical Society
Sat Oct 28 at 9:45am
FUMC Trunk or Treat
Tue Oct 31 at 5pm
Gila Valley Hiking Club
Sat Nov 4 at 8am
Veteran's Day Celebration
Sat Nov 11 at 10:30am
Jacome Flameno
Wed Nov 15 at 7pm
Heart x Heart
Fri Nov 17 at 7pm
Holiday Light Parade
Sat Dec 2 at 5pm