11th Annual Arizona Salsa Trail's SalsaFest

On Sat Sep 30 at 10am the 11th Annual Arizona Salsa Trail's SalsaFest event will be taking place. Details about this event are included below. Information about additional upcoming events are also listed to the right.

Event

11th Annual Arizona Salsa Trail's SalsaFest

When

Sat Sep 30 at 10am

Event details

Chili's and Salsa eating competition; Chihuahua Dog Races; Merchants, Food Vendors, & Bier Garden will be available.

More information about the "11th Annual Arizona Salsa Trail's SalsaFest" event

Other upcoming events

MetalHead
Thu Oct 19 at 7pm
Gila Valley Hiking Club
Sat Oct 21 at 8am
Harvest Fest
Sat Oct 21-28 at 10am
EAC Fall Sing
Thu Oct 26-28 at 7:30pm
Graham County Historical Society
Sat Oct 28 at 9:45am
FUMC Trunk or Treat
Tue Oct 31 at 5pm
Gila Valley Hiking Club
Sat Nov 4 at 8am
Veteran's Day Celebration
Sat Nov 11 at 10:30am
Jacome Flameno
Wed Nov 15 at 7pm
Heart x Heart
Fri Nov 17 at 7pm